If the menu is not displayed, see here).
Tracking the generated licenses
The dashboard displays the training courses that you have made available to other Mission Centers, with the following details:
- the client's name and email
- the training course name
- the status and version (training course and demo)
- the number of learners trained (learners having started the training course) out of maximum number (set when the license was generated)
- the expiry date for the training course
Possible statuses are as follows:
The client has been notified but has not yet imported the training course
The client has imported the training course but no learner has started it yet
The clients learners have started the course and are using it
The clients learners no longer have access to the training course because it has passed its expiry date
The clients' learners no longer have access to the training course because you have revoked the license
Managing the generated licenses
If you wish to terminate the license for a training course, use this page and click Revoke on the corresponding line. In this case, the course will remain visible on the destination Mission Center, so that usage statistics are conserved, but learners no longer have access to the training course.
Once revoked, and if it has not reached its expiry date, the license can be reopened using the same button, which now displays the label Reopen.
Clients can also track their acquired licenses on the destination Mission Center.