When creating your communication, remember to check the Showcase the communication by displaying it on the Wall slider box.
What is the rendering in the App?
The upper banner of the application homepage displays the last five communications that the learner has received.
Communications are sent from the Mission Center thanks to a "Manager" access (read the article "What are the managers rights?").
Note: It will be possible to have different banners according to your groups of learners thanks to the filters (read the article "How to use filters and custom fields?". If no filter is specified, all learners managed by the manager responsible for the communication will receive it.
Managers can update and delete communications. This will update the application banner (and the learner's inbox). No push notification is then sent.