Access your Mission Center and click on Learners.
Then click on Mass management:
Select Change login / Merge learners:
You can directly download the template from the Mission Center
Finish by clicking on Import now once your csv file import done.
How does the learners accounts merge work?
The import allows the manager to import a csv file with two columns:
- oldlogin: the login from which the data will be transferred
- newlogin: the destination login (the new login, or the account on which the data will be transferred)
A summary screen of the number of mergers or moves (or errors) is shown before the administrator can confirm the action.
- If the oldlogin login does not exist, an error appears in the confirmation screen
- If the newlogin login already exists, data are merged in the new newlogin account and the account oldlogin together with all new associated data is deleted. oldlogin learners are disconnected from the app
- If the newlogin login does not exist, the oldlogin login is renamed by the newlogin login. Learners are not disconnected from the app.