The learner can access an offline training course, since he has downloaded the training course beforehand, it is accessible everywhere.
Training courses are downloaded in local mode except for videos, which are by default viewable in streaming (for more information, read the article "How to manage videos in training course activities?").
When downloading a training course, the learner chooses either the online mode (default option) or the offline mode. This option only applies to videos.
- If the training is downloaded in online mode, it will be accessible offline except for the videos and training courses updates.
- If the training is downloaded in offline mode, it will be accessible offline with videos except for training courses updates.