You would like to give access to one or more learners through a code?
First of all, you have to create an access rule in the Mission Center
CREATE AN ACCESS CODE IN THE MISSION CENTER
Access your Mission Center and click on Training courses.
Select your Training Course and click on Create in the Learner access management section.
Then click on With access code
Give a name to your access rule in order to find it back easily and finish by clicking on Create
Your access code is generated, you can see it by clicking on the code itself
and it appears
HOW TO ACCESS THE TRAINING COURSE WITH A CODE IN THE APP?
Learners must then enter the training course code in the App, through the menu Enroll to training:
You can at any time stop giving the opportunity to enroll in your training course through a code.
For this two options are available to you:
1. Closing the enrollments: Learners who completed the code before registrations closing will still have access to the training course, but no new learner will be able to enroll.
Once in your training course, on the Administration page, in the Learner access management section, click on Edit of your access rule
Check the Close registrations box and finish by clicking on Save
You then see a confirmation message regarding the closed registrations
2. Deleting the access rule: No learner will be able to access the training course (including those who entered the code).
Once in your training course, on the Administration page, in the Learner access management section, click on Delete of your access rule